Image 1 of 1
CCR Sports Awards 13 019.JPG
Eric Elwood presented the Cistercian College Roscreas annual sports awards at the school.  Pictured with the school president Marceline Cody and schools International players from left: Jacob Walsh Ballinasloe, Rory Moloney Rathdowney Co Laois, Sean O' Brien clarinbridge,  Ciaran Gaffney Galway, Cormac Brennan, ballyvaughan Co Clare and Oisin Heffernan Clifden..  Pic Sean Curtin.